Video Library

click here to access our video library

First Aid Levels

The Department of Employment and Labour has officially DISCOUNTINUED First Aid Levels 1, 2 & 3. All training is now SAQA Unit Standard Outcomes based training.
EMT offers the the Unit Standard 119567
Perform basic life support and first aid procedures (which replaced the First Aid Level 1)

Sports Injury Management

SA Rugby BokSmart Rugby Medic Program
World Rugby First Aid in Rugby (FAiR) Course

0 +
Successful Candidates Trained Since Inception